In some countries, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed their education and found jobs. Do the advatages outweigh the disadvantages

A common trend occurring frequently around the globe in all facets of society is people who choose to stay with their parents after graduating from university and having a job. The writer of this essay is of the opinion that the benefits of taking care of parents easily and avoiding making parents crestfallen when they stay at home alone outweigh the drawback of limited privacy and freedom. The most advantageous factor of continuing to live under the same roof as their parents is it allows teenagers to look after their parents frequently every day. It must be recognised that when young people live with their parents, they can supervise their parents ' health and diet so they can give their guardians some scientific meals and buy numerous of quality drugs or supplement food to enhance parental figures' health when they become older or being ill. As a result, their lifespan will maintain longer to live with their children and they will have some unforgettable memories with their family. For instance, teenagers usually buy some nutritious food for their parents to taste to improve their psychiatric system. Therefore, it is easy to understand why teenagers tend to provide support to their parents to repay them. Another impact of staying in the family residence is preventing their parents from feeling lonely or disheartened when left alone at home. It can not be denied that staying with parents, it means that young people will return home every day after work, it will create a cheerful atmosphere in their house due to the fact that it has numerous people so they can talk with each other instead of keeping silent. Consequently, the house will become more energetic and the family members will have some positive emotions so it can decrease stress and prevent conflicts. Thus, it is not difficult to see cohabiting with their parents bring about positive factors about mental health. Conversely, some people say that residing with their parents leads to a lack of independence and a private life. One of the primary concerns is teenagers have to report their social time with friends and working time, it will be annoying and they will have no privacy with their favourite things. This may be true, but by asking for their time in detail, parents feel secure about the safety of their children. As a consequence, parents do this only because they care about their children. Taking all points into account, the possible impact of people being restricted individual space and liberty is outweighed by taking responsibility for their parents and ensuring their parents do not feel abandoned or saddened when they are left by themselves. Hence, sharing a household with their parents can be more beneficial for teenagers after receiving their qualifications and taking up employment