Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Proponents believe that people who have more free time than money can enjoy their lives far more than those of their opposite group. This essay will discuss that although monetary consideration affects people's lives, the matter of having more free time for a productive lifestyle is crucial for a healthy life. Experiments have shown that part- time time employees consistently outperform their full- time time colleagues on official jobs. Formerly, psychologists concluded that memory and other mental functions in humans deteriorate over time because of changes in the brain. Thus mental decline after young adulthood appeared inevitable. The truth, however, is not quite so simple. In fact, there's evidence that deterioration in mental functions can actually be reversed. it is argued by some psychologists that a busy mental lifestyle keeps the human mind fit and people who regularly participate in challenging tasks retain their intellectual abilities better than mental couch potatoes. In some studies, scientists detected a decline in mental function among individuals who underwent lengthy stays somewhere without doing anything for chronic illness. They postulated it might be due to the mental passivity encouraged by lazy routine. Perhaps even more important than the ability to remember is the ability to manage memory- a mental function known as metamemory.'You could say metamemory is a byproduct of going to school,'says psychologist Robert Kail of Purdue University,'The question-and-answer process,especially exam taking, helps children learn and teaches them how their memory functions. This may be one reason why the better educated a person is, the more likely they are to perform well in many aspects of life and in psychological assessments: A group of adult novice chess players were compared with a group of child experts at the game. in conclusion, on a more optimistic note, I personally believe that some mental resources that only improve with more free life are productivity and quality of life. Research clearly shows that working in a relaxing mode develops family happiness that prevents being mentally sick.