The death penalty should be abolished in all countries.Do you agree or disagree?

In morden era if the punishment globally stop punishing against all crimes. are you agree or disagree with above statement? In this essay we are going to talk about both the perspective. and also i will be sharing my personal view of agreement or disagreement. Firstly and foremost, if their will be not any strict action taken against crimes, than crime rate will increased in society.I am completely disagree with this statement, because our our environment will be unsafe,how can a common man step out of his house. for example office education, there will be no independence for public. Moreover without any restriction, criminals and murders will roam in street freely. unfortunately human evil will be found everywhere, as it will impact on individuals business, education, when it starts with individual then it will effect environment, than society than states of countries.At last globally if there is no peace and independence nation will never grow physically and financially. On contrary many believe if government cancel the death' punishment many innocent people will save of damnation for example if someone get cought in false accusations,he will get chance to explain and proof of his false accusations Same way a person get easily titled with criminal when he starts fight for his rights.but due to some bad people, he started treated as a criminal and get punishment.its not fair with innocent people with many cases. And also death penalty abolished gives a chance for a individual leave his crimes behind and become a good human being in future. To conclude no doubt end of punishment will save few innocent life yet the increase of crime rate will effect and spoils a peace and freedom of a public and nation so disagreement outweigh the agreement.