Some people think that we live in a society where money and possessions are given too much importance. Others believe that his is improving our lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, many people are influenced towards money and property to live in society. Other people argued that this kind of living standard are improving our lives. In my opinion, both are important in their own structure. In this essay i would like to describe my view as worth considering. In the beginning, if there is no money then they feel insecure to stay in the environment. Moreover, many people just wanted to influence their standard just to compare with each other. For instance, they have no idea to eat for lunch and dinner however they donot stop to compare with their neighbours. I think this makes people greedy and selfishness. So they donot want to help each other and it makes misunderstanding among the society. On the other hand, cash is necessary in life to handle all the problems. similarly these days nothing can buy without money. Whenever and wherever we are first we have to think about money. Hence it makes people to know the value of money and they think twice before they make expenses. For example, they donot do any unnecessary shopping as they realize, they save it for their future use. I believe that money cannot buy emotion and happiness nevertheless it can fulfill the basic needs of a person. In conclusion, many people just showup their property whereas not all citizens are resemble. some save the money and provide that money to the necessary person like those who cannot work or maybe disable person. They try to help them by fulfilling basic needs of them and understand the value of money.