Nowadays, distance-learning programs have gained in popularity, but some people argue that online courses can never be taken as good as those taken at a college or university in person. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days many people show their interest in learning education through online rather than traditional ones. Other people claim that e- learning become more popular as compare to the courses taken on university or college. I agree with both views so in this essay i would like to describe balance view from my side which are worth considering. Firstly, many students can learn anything from anywhere. There is no necessary to involve in classroom. In addition, they can gain knowledge anytime. For instance, they do not have to face hustle bustle traffic. They can easily save their precious time and can do another work on that particular time. Consequently, i think online courses are far better than the studies held in college or university. Furthermore, many new generations show their interest in online learning programs. On the another hand, people may face issues in internet connection, power supply and many other insfrastructure. Some students are not able to understand the certain topics and they may feel bored because they cannot interact and enjoy talking with their peers. In this competitive area they are unable to know the place where their universities lies or even they donot know the value of time. In conclusion, some students show much more interest in internet learning as compared go the past however, many young children's choldrens who want to know the outside arera of world they can choose the traditional way of learning