Some people believe that sports is an essential part of school life for children, while others feel it should be purely optional. Discuss these opposing views and give your own opinion.

In this 21st century, doibg physical activities has become very essential part of human being's life. Few folks think that playing games should be a important part for students in their school life. Whereas, some believe that it should be a optional in schools. In this essay, I will discuss both sides as well as I will share my opinion. On the one hand, in school life kids have fresh mind along with that they can make decisions that what they want to do in future. To elaborate, by playing different types of sports such as football, hockey and basketball can help kids to make their mind and body fit. They can choose one particular game in which they have more interest. By doing this, they can get opportunities to participate at state and national level for their country. For example, many popular sportsmen from India they have built their interest in sports since their childhood. On the other hand, some children have not interest in doing physical activities as well as they don't want to study. So, they start mising their classes by giving their easin that they want to participate in games. However, originally they are making everybody foul and this results failure in exams. This can affect their future. For instance, in some schools sports are not allowed every individual have to attend lectures as they have no reason to miss their academics. In conclusion, I believe that sports should be allowed in schools as it hep students to choose theit future in games. Not only this, sports keep their mind relaxed and streesfree.