Many young children are spending large amount of time in front of screens. What are the causes of this and what other problems does it lead to?

Nowadays, the vast majority of kids have an addiction of using their phones. This essay will elaborate the negative impacts of this habit and the reasons for this dilemma. One major cause of why childern utilize their smartphones is that these devices have everything. From teenager's perspective, instead of playing outside or watching a movie in the cinema, they can simply do all of this by having an Iphone which a lot easier than making a physical effort. This makes it so tempting for them to spend long hours infront of screens. For instance, a study published in New York said that 68% of childern would rather to play vedio games over playing at the park because it is way more convenient for them. Furthermore, there are various issues to this problem. One of these issues is lack of distraction. It's been proven that using your computer predominantly can negatively affect your concetration. For example, a group of researchers have conducted an experemint to these young boys, what they found is that childern's focusing ability was enervated by 32% because of spending a long time on modern mobiles. To fix this problem, parents should mitigate the hours of phone usage. Moreover, fathers who have a kid must encourage them to play at the park or to visit the gym. In conclusion, Although Ipads can enable young humans to do whatever they want such as reading e books and watching Sport matches, childern need to approach outdoor activities in the real world not the virtual one. In addition, Mothers and fathers had better to allocate specefic minutes of staying infront of the screen for the sake of protecting their sons from lack of concetration.