In many countries people are living in a "throwaway society" where things are used for a short time and thrown away. What are the causes of this and what problems does it lead to?

Introduction:- In many countries people are living in a 'throwaway society" where things are used for short time and thrown. People have big debate about the causes and the problems which occures occur from it. People do not value the money and they do not know the needs and wants. Causes of throwaway society:- The main cause of Throwing things when they get a new one is:they do not value the product and the person who buys it. Parents buy costly toy to their children to satisfy them, rather fulfill their requirememts. For instant (Buying mobile phone for a 5 year old child will spoil the child in the future) Parents fail to teach their children their wants and needs, hence children suffer when they grow up without knowing to differenciate their wants and needs. Moreover they do know to value anything because they get it from their parents rather earning from them. Problems:- In this case,I believe that children grown in this type of society, will suffer in decision making and also will not known,how to handle things on their own, furthermore they will be more dependent on their parents, and their survival will become more difficult. For instant(Buying 12 year old child motocycle) Parents spoil their childs life, in future the child will not respect their parents words and value their parents money. Conclusion:- A child would develop a country soin my point of view. Throwaway things is not a good sign of development to the city or a child. Both should should be restricted for its good.