Students should be taught the academic subjects only in the schools not the practical skills like cooking. To what extent di you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that, these days, the number of society consumption of outside meals, such as frozen and packaged foods, is increasing instead of homemade dishes. In This essay, both perspectives will be examined in this discussion. On the one hand, it is commonly believed that raising figure of people who prefer to eating in restaurants or food trucks is a serious problem that poses potential risks on people's health. This is because these products do not offer enough benefits or natural elements which required to cover our daily needs. Moreover, with the latest development of food places. There is noticeable increase in food prices to 20% according to statistics from Harvard University in 2023. The data showed one of the most significant differences between home-cooked and outside dishes. Consequently, it is more money-saving to cook at home.