Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reason for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Nowadays most people like to live around their native. Even above statement has its own significance. However, in upcoming essay, we are going to view some pros and cons. Therefore, it's a valid reason that if a one decides to live near his birthplace. However, it adds extra strength to his living status. For example he will get a lot of support through his parents and his family business.so no need to suffer for living. Another advantage would be staying with a joint family always gives confidence and success. others suffer a basic things. Secondly due familier environment he can do any type of business with support.rather than asking for help from others. On the other hand few people believe that staying with the family will make an individual's life more dependent example he will become lazy. therefore he will not put in any effort.since he has already father established retail shop etc. Another disadvantage of line is in a joint family there are a lot of arguments and issues.which could lead towards the end of peaceful life. To concluded even there are many disadvantages for a man living in his home town. advantages are more fruitful of living together.