Women can do everything that men can and they even do it better. They also can do many things that men cannot. But it is a fact that their work is not appreciated as much as men’s, although they have to sacrifice a lot for their family and career. It is said, A woman’s place is in the home. What do you think?

There is no denying the fact that more and more people agree with the idea of men can do anything better, While it commonly believes in arguments says women's are stronger than men's in everything in this essay i will discuss both of opinions and express my opinion. On one hand, nowadays women right's are saved, in addition to the jobs womens one of the most imprtant thing to stand much of jobs,I cnsider that people how agree with (home is for women's) they almost in old ages, In other words women's now can do everything in the same level of men's they also can do it from the bast but society standards was judged on them. On other hand, the biggest mistake people had that cut of humans brain and published unfair ideas of women's and also men's sometimes, However i support human in general and stand with everyone, There is a study published by New York universty in 2008 conclude that 100 persent of people can achieve in the same level if thay get the same support. In conclusion, there is no easy answer th this question,On balance, however i stand behind the study of New York university.