Some people belive that professionals, such as doctors and enginerrs, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is no denying the fact that many nations think that lots of jobs like doctors and engineers, should be requried to work in the country where they did their training. Others think that they should not be required and they should be free to work in any country the want to work in. This essay will analyze this topic from both point of views. On the one hand, thery they are many reasons why many communities believe that professionals should work in the country where they did the training. Many countries have its own rules in many jobs and professinals and a person has adjuster to there rules and they might be diffrent from other countries. In addition to that, it might be more possible to find a job in the same training country. On the other hand, being free to work in any country helps lots of people to find batter jobs, a batter salary,and also a good accommodatin accommodatin'. Additionally, working in an abroad country may have a positive impact in person’s knowledge. For example, a person who work in abroad country will learn the culture of the place he or she works in. Moreover, a person might learn the country main language which will improve his or her knowledge. In conclusion, many societies believe that some professionals like engineeer engineers or doctors should work in the same country they did the training in. On the other hand, others think that it is not required to get a job in the same country. In my opinion, it is not requried that a person works in the same country where he or she did the training.