Some people believe that children are given too much free time. They feel that this time should be used to do more academic work. How do you think children should spend their free time?

There is no denying the fact that kids have a lot of leisure time in the day and that is so bad for their future if they use it for bad things or waste it that will make them face many challenges in the future, and people do not know what to do about it, so in this essay, I will explain everything to fix that. To start with, children need to grow their mind and try something new, if a child tries something new in his youth for the first time he will grow his experience in life and know alot of things, for example, they can try swimming, play sports or grow his skills in chsee and there is alot more to do, if we see the most successful people in our life they are always try something new to get grow their experience in life. Moreover, reading is the most important thing can a child do in his leisure time because reading opens many doors that were locked in his life, reading can improves literacy skills but also broadens their knowledge and understanding of the world, the benefits of reading is get more academic in writing or speaking, grow his social skills and grow his knowledge, for example, reading changed many people to get rich or change their bad habit. In the end, the free time can be used in different ways to make the child learn while he is in a happy environment and knows more about self development and changes his life from a young age.