As the political and social conditions around the world are transforming the trend of the immigration is increasing day by day . What do you think what can be positive and negative impact of immigration

In the prevailing era, the political and social circumstances are affecting the immigration system in some parts of the world and emigration is escalating nowadays. I think that this trend has more cons than pros. On the one hand, there are several advantages of migration movements in some corners of the world. Firstly, there are some unwanted vacancies available in the markets that most migrants are willing to work as compared to locals. In detail, these positions such as cleaner, housekeepers, and cooking assistance in restaurants are underpaid which are rejected by most of the citizens. Therefore, emigrants help to address the labor shortage in such fields. On the other hand, negative effects of the growth of immigration can be seen in many nations that have large numbers of settled residents. Offering affordable houses to every person has become a issue for authorities in the world. As population is rising, the demand of the house is increasing. It leads to an increase in the rent of the apartments and people are unable to afford them. As a result, Many of them are agree to live in the open areas, namely on the roads, in the grounds and many more. For example, individuals in Canada is facing problem in finding resonable homes. Thus, inviting foreign people in countries is destructive. To conclude, although increasing emigration levels has some benefits because it fills the labor shortage in some sectors, I believe that this phenomenon has more drawbacks that are responsible for escalating the house's rent.