Many developed countries are giving financial aid to poor countries. However, this hasn’t solved the problem of poverty in these nations and so other types of help are needed. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

It is an undeniable fact that underdeveloped nations are always assisted by the developed union. There are so many countries who provide financial support to underprivileged ones. Although, poor countries are assisted with money from other countries still they have to face poverty. I largely agree with the statement there should be other forms of help that must be provided along with the money. There is no doubt that countries stand with each other through thick and thin. Even if it is the situation of natural disaster or any kind of war among nations. They always provide help to their neighbouring countries. To cite an example, when Gaza was attacked by the Europe countries at that time there were so many nations such as Canada and America who helped Gaza. Along with this, the people from Ukraine were also welcomed by Canada and America so that they could get accommodations. Moving further, underprivileged population need help in natural pandemics such as earthquakes,floods and so on. To demonstrate it, when all countries were struggling with Covid 19 at that time they were helped by other countries as they got vaccines from China and U.K. With the cooperation among nations, they finally saved the world from coronavirus. In addition to this, when there was a fire in the forest in Australia, there were helicopters sent by Americans so that they could fight the situation. I largely believe, that there are other ways such as supporting natural disasters by providing food and accommodation to the affected countries. Therefore, there should be a strong bond between countries so that other countries will help the underprivileged nations.