Some people believe it is better for governments to spend any available money for sports on providing facilities for the general population. Others believe that instead, they should invest in training top athletes to win major competitions. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion.

many idividuals suggest to develop a new sport facilities by gpvernment for the general citizens, While others thinks it would be better to spend the budget on prime athlets to having the opportunities to acive active worldwilde cometitions, In this eassy easy I am going to discuss both view and I am going to give my opinion. On one hand, sport facilities are one of the essntial income for many counties. nuomerous amount of countries have strict plan to develop and maintain as much as they can of sport centers to engage the citizens in many sports which potintialy could enhance many aspects such as, reducing the creminal activity by making the people focusing in sports therefore, the safty of the country will increase. Another point to consider, people would be motivated to do sports activities and would enhance the population health. For inctance, Saudi Arabiahas two many events in the next cuoples couples of years, one of them is world cup In 2034 and with this the economy of Saudi arabia by estimation will grow by almost 65 percent. On the other hand, winning a major compitition has a political Acpest. many countires spend milions of dollers just to win any sport related compitition due to the importance to give a good picture of the country. by putting the light on these athlets this could inspire many children and engorage them to do any sport. For example, Messi is one of the most popular football player in the world espacially after winning the world cup in Qatar which give a huge push to many young people. In conclusion, despite the the imprtance of spending money on super athlets, I believe spending this kind of money on facilites is crucial for giving the opprtunity to make the country host major events in the future.