Few individuals have opinion that it is not important for adults to gain knowledge in class and self study is the better way for them to study more efficiently. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Few individuals have opinion that it is not important for adults to gain knowledge in class and self study is the better way for them to study more efficiently. I strongly agree with the given statement and will elaborate my point of view in upcoming paragraph. At first, Adolf are grown up individuals and are more efficient than a younger once to study by themselves. On other hand, children need extra care time and patience for learning and remembering things. For example, a child will take extra time to learn the basical atomy of human, in contrast to that, an adult can a learn it in a shorter time span by their own more efficiently. Secondly, The aged population is well known to the technology and the internet, where as young children are not enough developed mentally to deal with the gadgets, which are now are the best source of knowledge if we want to do self study. For example, if an adult is having any query for any of the subject, he/she can have solution from the internet sources or sides like chat GPT, which can provide them more than enough information. Moreover, ad also sometimes a feel bore in a regular classes, so in order to overcome the irritation in classes individuals prefer to study by their own, while sitting in their most favourable environmental. for instance, one can use wall notes or hangings as per their performance and thoughts. In a nutshell, senior once can optus self study as a good option then having information in classrooms as it works in their higher intellect and not only they have various resources like internet but also can study as for their cognitive skills.