Some people consider sports to be their career in the society. For others it is mostly a work out to stay fit. Discuss both views snd give your opinion

It is an undeniable fact that sport has a big role in our life in all over the world. While some individuals prefer to do sport in order to stay healthy, some others think of a career path in sports. This essay will examine both views and come to a reasonable conclusion. My opinion will be said in the further. On the hand, humans who are willing to be proffesional in sports, choose a career in sports. Because they see their talent along the way in terms of being better of people around them, physically. For example, people who are run athletes were not realised of the fact that they have an ability at first, so they started as a hobby. As they continued to run they decided how good they are, and turned this physical activity to a job. On the other hand, humans who think sports as a healthy life style, prefer to do any sport in their spare time due to them having different jobs, desire to be good-looking etc. For instance, besides from the extreme sports, there are some physical activities can enable people healthier such as; pilates, walking gradually etc. They choose to work out one of this as they already have an another job. To conclude, some individuals select a career in sports due to their talent and willing. However, others sports claim as an option to led healthier body and they do not consider of a career. I strongly believe that sport ought to be the center of people's lives whether if it will be count as a hobby or career.