Many people are spending a lot of money on their weddings. Do you think this is a good thing?

People are often arguing that spending a lot of money on their weddings is beneficial or not. In this essay, I will discuss a disadvantage and advantages of spending a lot of money. On the one hand, some people think spending much money for lenting wedding holl, buying decorations, an expensive wedding dress, and foods is stupid. They believe saving money on wedding to invest resources in house or spend for their future is more valueable. However, I focus on the moment that the bride and groom injoy a special party with their parents and friends who they really love. If husband and wife provide high quality of foods and comfortable sits, it will be a more successful ceremony. Also, memorable memories and beautiful picture offer man and woman. For example, I have dream of my wedding ceremony. I often imagine what it would feel if I marry in a outside place which seem like a forest path and is decorated with flowers. It would like a moment of the movie and I can invest my large part of the money for my dream. In conclusion, investing big part of their budget make bride and groom dream come true and help treat their guests well. Deciding where to spend the money is all on the man and the woman, however, I want to say spending a lot of money on their wedding is not a problem which others can blame them.