Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A lot of people think that today we have too many choices. This essay agrees with the statement because of the future work and future plans. To begin with, people need a better job for their life. People always want a good job with the high salary and their choices today effects on their future job. For example, there was an interview in Hawaii, USA in 1998 where group of workers were asked about their job and 67 percent said that they achieved everything due to right choices in their past. Continuing with, people always have plans for their life. People need to make right choices for their plans. Some of them wants to go on a vacation, others wants to be with their family and choices effects on that desire. For example, there was an interview in Los Angeles in 2005 where group of random people were asked about their decisions in their life and 81 percent said that all their choices in their lives were only for their plans. In conclusion, good and right choices can help people with the better future job or for unforgettable future plans.