Nowadays the lifestyle and culture in the world are increasingly similar to each other. What causes are behind it? Is this trend positive or negative?

Some people argue that the lifestyle and culture all over the world become similar to each other and this is positive while others belive that this trend is negative. In this essay, I will going to say a personal opinion what causes are behind this trend and why I think this change is beneficial. To begin with, resembling the lifestyle and culture in the world to each other comes from the development of technology. To be specific, social media and internet make people easy to share their own life pattern and culture. Plus, people tend to take only advantages from others. For example, in Korea, most of firms prefer flexible working systems such as a online working and equal relationships which came from the west. On top of that, in my opinion, this trend leads the cultural developments. We can realize problems in our society instenely by the internet. From this, we create new style of culture which is corrected its shortcomes short comes and develop its advantages. For instence, recently people can buy diverse foods from entire world. And, this leads conbimbinations the foods from other countries with the traditional foods to capture the native consumers. Finally, these makes new kind of foods such as the rice burger and the corn flavor pizza which is created in Korea.  In conclusion, the conbination between different cultures and the change style of individual lifes are the positive consequences of the world. So, we have to balance between keeping our traditional culture and changing cultures and lifestyle by sharing experiences from people who live in different countries.