Successful professional athletes can earn much more than people in other important professions, such as nurses, doctors and teacher.Someone considers it quite justified, and someone considers it unfair.To what extent tdo you agree or disagree?

There is a debate among some folks that successful sportsmen can make more money than other major professions, for instance tutors, doctors and nurses. Few believe that this fair while others think that it is not justified. I agree with this statement but upto some extent and will discuss it further in the following essay. On the one hand, there is a lot of hard work behind every individual's success. It doesn't matter what profession it is because every field is full of difficulties and tasks. Specifically in the field of performing different types of sports it is very hard to achieve the goals. Moreover, there is lots of struggles and challenges that are faced by athletes. So, it is worth that they should get more credit than others. Professional sportsmen are not performing for theirs own they are representing their states as well as countries. For example, in India, famous Cricketer Virat Kohli is famous for his bowling style and he has huge fans who follow him through social media. Athletes are role models for the young generation. On the other hand, it is quite not fair with some other workers. Doctors along with nurses play a very important role in human being's lives. They are doing work for more than 12 hours only to save the world. So, they should get similar wages as others get. Moreover, they are giving their 100per cent to cure the dangerous health issues. For instance, in Covid-19 every individual was quarantined in their homes except healthcare workers. They were the only one who was helping all over the world. They didn't even thought about their own they were busy to cure the disease. They are acting as a god for human beings. In conclusion, sportsmen are playing at all risks to win the sports as they are not only representing themselves but also their countries. Whereas, other professions can not be neglected they are helping humanity to live their life easily. If athletes are getting more money other professions should also receive the same benefits