In spite of improvement in the healthcare by governments many people in developed countries are suffering from overweight and obesity. What are the causes of this and what other the impacts

The developed nations has always been praised by the world how the top class facilities especially the education and health, they provide to their citizens. In spite of improvement in the healthcare by the governments, a plethora of people in progressed countries are suffering from overweight and obesity. There could be different causes of this problem. First, community tendency towards the fast food. In developed socities, habitants are too busy with their work, and in achievement of their goal that they do not have time for cooking, so they just prefer canned food most of the time. This food contains a lot of additives to make it tastier, but at the same time it contains a lot of salt, sugar and carbohydrates which cause the weight gain and ultimately making people obsesy obese obey. Thus, prepacked food is one of the reason of overweight, as most of the time their maker does not show the correct amount of elements it contains. Second, usage of technology in developed areas is on other level, most of the work has been shifted to online mood, and people just handling their work on computer by sitting in a single place. Earlier people used to move a lot in their offices and also for going to their work, but now it has changed. Above all modern means of communication making the situation more worse, be making people addicted, to their electronics. As a consequence people are becoming lazy and their physical movements decrease, eventually results in obesity. As far as I'm concern, the dependence on technology should be reduced, people should use bicycles for their near work as they used to do in the past. Above all, a serious attention needs to be paid to eating habbits and timing of sleep.