Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence, while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways. What’s your opinion?

It is argued that people's success reveal that how much they are intelligent, and some are believed that intelligence ought to measure in different methods. This essay will discuss these views and provide my perspective about the statement. On the one hand, the most succeed characters are very talented and intelligent in their past academic life, in the history they performed well. Furthermore, achieving an education excellence they allows to gained high paying employment opportunities. Therefore, it is easy to make a life with fulfillment and success. For example, the doctors, engineers are able to fulfill their lives because they learned well and earned well. In the other hand, some wealthy individuals who are successful in their own businesses without having a primary, secondary education or degree. However, they have initiated their own career from a very low level and learned from the experience and succeed the business. In addition, the most famous scientists who were innovate things for the world are not degree holders. For instance, in his childhood, school teachers have refused Sir Albert Einstein because of he was not good at learning. In conclusion, there are many people argue that the most successful individuals are intelligent, but I believe it is not a measurement to evaluate the intelligence level, because some world famous successful characters are not an intelligence.