Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people think, however, that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these points of view and give your opinion.

Economic progess process is known as a fuel for a country. No doubt, economic growth can be cruicial for national income, improving life standards and for so many other aspects but there are other area that needs equal importance for a better growth. To commence with economic development can be considered one of the vital source for a growing nation but a proper healthcare and education sector can lead to a rapid push to the ecomomy. They both play a key role in economic growth. Humans are known as an asset for an economy and in order to have a productive nation healthcare and education plays a vital role. If healthcare sector is developed the standard of living and life span of the people will increase which will further contribute to run the economy effectively and effciently. Addionally, Education system equally plays a vital role to run an economy.If poeple are educated there will be more options for them to work and will contribute to the country. More literacy rate will open up more job places which will further decrease the poverty ratio of an economy. To conclude, In order to have a proper economic growth, one needs to pay equal importance to the eductaion and healthcare system as they are linked with each other. Development in each area will lead to the progress of national income or you can say economic growth.