At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, The proportion of productive age in some countries is more large rather than adolesence. This trend have a lot of advantages for the state such as for the development in terms of technology and can be impactful to the economy. To begin with, human in young age is more creative and productive rather than people older than 60 years old. In addition, The youngster can be helpful to the countries which is developing the technology, because the young people have a lot of idea and innovation. However, The government should lookafter the young people in terms of education because it can lead to the development of the country. Furthermore, Many old people compare with young people might be adverse to the country because people over 60s dont productive anymore. Additionally, if many people in productive ages, it can be helpful to the country particularly in economic sector. Moreover, Many young ages start to make the startup or business because they have a lot of innovation and it can be helpful for the country to compate compare with other contingent in the world. On top of that, This trend can also help teh state revenue from the tax. To sum up, Many benefecial affect con occur due to the number of young age compare with people who age over 60s. This phenomena can lead to growing the income of the country, and help the government compating other countries in the world.