Many people argue that in order to improve the quality of education, high school students should be encouraged to make comments or even criticism of their teachers, others think it will lead to loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nurmouse people argue that to enhance the quality of education, high school pupils should be encouraged to make comments or bullying of their teachers. Others think it will drive to loss of respect and being rude in the classroom. This essay will analysis both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, high schools have full responsibility to make their students respectfull respectfully or rude. In other words, it does not any related if we need to improve the performance of education, they must encouraged students to say a bad comment or criticism of their teachers. In addition, providing students with the opportunity to criticism their teachers can promote critical thinking skills and collaborative learning. For example, if the high school encourages to make comment or criticism can foster a communication in the classroom and give the student a chance to express their thoughts and feelings. On the other hand, some people argue that if the schools are allowing to their students to talk and criticism their teachers, that can be effected in bad outcomes. It is also possible to say that pupils are young and that generation it is difficult to control or guide their words or actions. Moreover, there is a concern has a negatively impacting their performance and diminishing their passion for teaching. For instance, there is an article about how to control our students says that" teaching methood involves respect their students and if they students have chance to criticism their teachers, the authority will lack of control in the classroom. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that academic schools should not let their students an opportunity to criticism, because that will not be handle the environment of schools.