Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy something. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your pwn opinion.

Advertising is seen as a significant part of the modern society. While some people suppose advertising plays a crucial role in our consuming life, there are still some individuals think it does not always affect us because of the enormous amount of advertisements. This essay will evaluate whether the advertising can affect people ’s buying decisions. One of the opinions is that people would like to buy something due to advertising’s influence. It is true that advertisement designer are good at digging consumers' deeper demands, not just different stuffs, but also social privileges and better life. For example, a jewellery advertisement may create a specific scene which includes a gorgeous model, a shining fancy ceremony and people's admiration. All these things cultivate people ’s imagination successfully, they are telling their potential costumers that you will be as pretty and admirable as this model if you buy our jewellery. However, some people also insist that adverting does not has such influence. One of the key reason is that our life is surrounded by the huge numbers of advertisements, they are on our phones, televisions and almost on every streets and subway stations, everywhere and every moment. Therefore people are already used to it, and usually we don't spend our time reading advertising so we are hardly affected by them. But there are always some outstanding advertisements attract our eyes, although maybe we won't buy their products in the end, we can't help ignore them. In conclusion, although people in contemporary society are accustomed to immersing themselves in the world of advertising, sometimes we still are attracted by some particular advertisements because they catch our deeper demands or they are too noticeable. The influence of advertising should be evaluated by their creativit and personal circumstance.