As the internet becomes more popular, newspapers are becoming a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?(EX)

In today's world, there are a wide range of access to different topics and a lot of information in the internet. People can find about what they want to know easily and gain enough knowledge with the help of the internet. Thus, it is believed that newpapers are becoming a old-fashioned thing and useless nowadays. I agree with this argument as i consider that easy access and a great deal of information can contribute the less-use of newspapers. One of the main reasons is that people can search and find out many things which seem interesting to them. They can also delve into detailed analysises analyses without paying money unlike newspapers. Looking at the latest news is now more quickly by the internet because there are many social media platforms and many people from all parts of the world can share plenty of information in their videos or blogs. For example, many apps are filled with reports as soon as some terrible events happen, such as the death of pope On the other hand, the internet contains more information in the variou saved files. The society can acquire more knowledge and improve their skills as a profession. To be more specific, in the internet, there are more specific information available for children, adults and elderly people. Therefore, everyone can access everything as long as they are online. For instance, there are many effective and good materials for ielts preparation, which most of students can find comfortably. In conclusion, taking all the above-mentioned points into account, in my opinion, the internet has positive impacts on our life, making it more easier and faster for