In many countries, people now wear western clothes( suits, jeans) rather than traditional clothing.Why? Is this a positive or negative development?

There is no denying the fact that people these days likes to ware western clothes like a pans and tops but dose that effact to not ware traditional clothes or not, in this essay will talk about the negatives of that. Firstly, new generation are forgetin forget in about there original clothes and where they come from to persent their country and there idnesity, for example the USA is the most contry in the world that are getting forget to there traditional suits and taxido taxi because the kids did not get teach Change the form of the verb taught show examples to ware it, so to fix this parents need to teach there kids the teaditional clothes and how improtent it is with that by the time the clothes will still be the same. Moreover, the traditional clothes people ware it in the improtent impotent event so if people start take this clothes unseriously that will damge the respact the place and the people to ware a western clothes, fro instance people in saudi if you did not ware the traditional clothes in the wedding they will find that disrespact disrespects for the people and the bridegroom so people need to be aware about this point. In the end it is hard to make people to ware something or not their is different opinion and Choice to choose becareful what you ware and what not for the event and the type of it, it is so good to love your idnesity and where you come from and be proud to ware it even if you in a other contry.