It has been suggested that primary children should learn how to grow vegetables and keep animals.do advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages.

Many voice their opinion that learners of primary age group must be taught with taking care of pets or domesticate animals and growing food vegetables. I believe that making students learn such skills will be helpful in the future. The major advantage of knowing how to take care of crops at early age is that child certainly develops interest as well as gain certain knowledge about agriculture field which let a child explore the field, in addition to that, when a child grows vegetables, basically, they intend to know the importance of food when efforts as well time is invested by the child. Secondly, if a youngster has a pet at home they usually experience some different emotions such love and compassion as the pets are known for their loving nature, and even they never feel alone to explain it further, in this modern era, most of the family members are busy with their life so whenever is at home they spend that valuable time with their companion which is actually their pet, furthermore, the children learn about responsibilities as they have feed their at a proper time regardless of their busy life. On the other hand, there are few disadvantages of youngsters taking care of the pet as well as farms. The first one is some of the individuals get allergic to the pesticides which are used in farming to keep the plants safe from the harmful insects as well as sharp farming equipment might hurt the beginners and cause a lot of damage to their body. Secondly, the child might feel burdened when they have to look after a pet, for instance, these days children are very busy with their studies and extra-curricular activities that is why child cannot take responsibility of animals along with the studies. To conclude, personally I opine that children can harm themselves with sharp tools if they practise farming, however, there are more advantages such as they get a friend and even learn the value of food by performing these activities.