Some people think chlidren should focus onle on science subject at school, while ohters believe atrs are equally important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that, Kids learning things outsid school. While It is a commonly held belief that childrens children's just priority at school, there is olso an agrument that arts has same important of school. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, Kids learning things is significant. In other words, focus on thier hops talents. In addition, Unleash thier potential. For example, they are go to the library and reads a new book. One the other hand, Few people believe the children must focus on science subject at school It is also possible to say that. Stubents only stady in class. Moreover, They are focus on thier homework or what thier stady. For instance, The children do not pay attention on science subject outsid school In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to think that Is really significant because the children must unleash thier hobbies.