Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many humans argue that online studying is not as good as attending classes in universties. I totally agree with this perspective because collaboration in the class makes better students. In addition, possible online problems like a weak internet connection might affect the learning procedure. Assembling with students in schools has been playing a pivotal role in reinforcing individual's knowledge. Furthemore, when a student cooperate with his friends, they share ideas to help them answering Change the form of the verb answer show examples questions. Moreover, studying together builds up a sense of competition, which encourage educators to make concerted efforts. As a result, each one of them will be working hard to be the best learner, which will have a great impact, and enhance their levels. For instance, a study conducted in New York implied that collaboration between classmates not only makes them more creative, but it also makes them more effecient. Beyond that, when people study online, they might have problems in terms of their internet connection, which will hinder them to proceed learning, and catch up with their teachers. For example, according to Liverpool university, during the pandemic, only 31% managed to be present in their virtual classes, while 69% were absent because of several errors in the educational website combined with internet issues. Studying in presence inside learning rooms had proved its quality before educational online platforms were esablished. Consequently, Going to colleges is significantly superior to online classes. Additionally, learners will be more motivated to excel at various subjects beacuse of the challenges between puppils puppies inside the facility.