Many people nowadays donot feel safe either they are at home or go out. What are the reason? what can wo do to solve this problem.

To begin with, the fact that people in this mordern day era do not feel secure con be attributed to number of different factors the primary course would be rise in crime rate such as robbers or assault. It makes people feel in insercure and vulnerable. Another contributing factor to this could be the prevalence of content about criminals in social media platforms. People are in more aware of crime and safety concerns. In other words, some social media users may post fake news that lead to the anxiety of the public. Nevertheless, some fossible measures could be adopted to takle take the problem described above. The first possible measure is for ther government, to create stricter regulation and improve enforcemen. This could disccorage people from comitting crimes. For example, they can install more surveillance cameras or increase police patrol, which can detect and deter criminals from taking action as create a well as sense of security. Another remedy might be that local authorities might hold social events to build stronger social ties In conclusion, there are two primary reasons why people in this day and age do not feel safe either they are at home or go out. However, the government and local authorities could implement a rage of measures to tackle the problem.