Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

in reacnt years, the students like to study and take quiz at home after coved-19 becouce thay think it more comfortable and flxible. for instance, you can take the quiz after official working hours in the morning and any place, for example you can go coffe or mall to test on the sheduled test date. studying with a group or with your friend in a classroom is more healthy becuse it creates a spirit of teamwork and creates a discussion for dialogue. in addition to,learning online at home may studets lose commutication skills it may cause psychological illnesses it also cause also social distaincing. we went to create balance between studying in class or online. in conclusion, there are negatives between both of them, Howover, it is better for young children and university students to study in school becuse adults can create a comfortable enivronment for them to study.