Some people think if students are afraid of the teacher it is better. Others see that having a friendly relations is better. what do you think? Discus both points and give us opinion.

Nowadays the majority of the people think the students must be afraid of the teacher, While others believe that having a friendly relations is better. In this essay I will outline the main points and write my opinion. Firstly I will start by looking at the advantgaes the relationship between the teachers and students must be strong and that bult by the recpect from each others, such as, the teacher the conserar as a parents at the school and thay are responsepale about them. Moreover the there is no needed for the over strict that might in bad way on some of students. On the other hand, there is drawbacks associated to this case for example, thay propaply do not give the educators the enough respect, as a result, some students be a spoiled from that treatment. Furthermore, they have to be wises and wears for all kind of people and treat them on that they cannot do whatever thay do with everyone. All in all, there is no doubt that issues have a growing in the worldwide, steps are must be taken to tackling this problem, schools, parents, have important role to play and deal with it.