Trying to save endangered animal species from extinction is a waste of valuable resources. Do you agree or disagree? (Huseyn)

It is widely acknowledged that many animal species are becoming endangered due to various human activities. While some people argue that investing in efforts to protect these species is a waste of valuable resources, I firmly disagree. In my opinion, conserving endangered animals is crucial for maintaining a sustainable global ecosystem. One of the primary cause is the importance of animals for a balanceed ecosystem. I strongly believe that every animal has own necessity for the environment and disappearing of them can significantly damage to the ecosystem of the world. Thus, some associations and governments should preserve endangered animals from extinction. For example some wild animals like lions or tigers contribute to keep the number of herbivores at the normal levels by preying them. That is to say, extincting extracting these kinds of wild animals can lead to significant increase in the number of herbivores and it can be harmful and can alter the ecosystem negatively. Another aspect of that argument is that the earth is not only humans’ home, it is also a habitat for all species of animals. It is evident that people have a significant role in vanishing of endangered animals because businesses and governments destroy the environment by felling trees and damaging to habitats animals to get more money and build new building. Therefore, it is a moral debt and, individuals and associations Should save endangered animals from extinction. In conclusion, although protecting endangered animals requires considerable resources, it is a crucial effort. This is because every species plays a vital role in maintaining ecological balance, and humans have a moral responsibility to correct the damage they have caused.