In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

There is no denying the fact that in come countries all over the world, owning a house rather than renting one in very important for some societies. I think it is a positive sutuation because owning a home will make its owner to feel secure, and a person will have more freedon in his or her own home. This essay will analyze this topic from the pisitive sides of owning a home. To begin with, a person who owns a home will feel more secure and relax.He or she will not feel stress of being theft or drive out the home. For example, the owner of the home might need the home for any reason, so he or she will drive out the renter, so the renter will have to find a new place to live in and this may lead to a little of stress and disperse. In addition to that, renting a home may lead to spend a huge amount of money to pay for monthly coast, but owning a home will not lead to spend a huge amount of money monthly. Additionally, owning a home will let the person have more freedom to organize or even to decorate the home. Moreover, owning a home will give a person more freedom to build or remove any part of the house, while in renting a home a person will have to ask for permission from the owener. For example, if a person needs to build outdoor kitchen, he or she will not have to ask for permission if it is his or her house. While if it is a rental house he or she will have to ask if it is allowed to build it or not. In conclusion, in many countries, many nations belive that having your own house is better than renting one.In my opinion, I consider that owing a home has lots of advantages and benefits, so I think it is a positive situation.