Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar Do you agree or disagree

There is no denying the fact that sugar is one of the most common ingredients for cooking and drinking. While it is a commonly held belief that many health and heart comes with increases in the level of sugar. There is an argument that opposite it. In my opinion, I consider that sugar causes more problems than any disease in the world. To begin with, the idea of having more sugar than normal is wrong. It is also possible to say that, one common death that happened last year was because of heart attack and also increased significantly with levels caused by this problem. In addition, the government can provide various options. For example, fruits have a natural sugar that can provide the human body with the maximum that he needs. Another point to consider, an increase in the price will help society more than the company. In other words, the company will need ways to sell their products with low levels of sugar to minimize the loss of manufactured and that will the community to find products that help to make them healthier and fitter. Moreover, schools and parents play a big role in helping children to understand the causes that come with sugar In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that people need to be more knowledgeable about the issue that comes with high levels of sugar and try to find various options to solve this issue. I lost someone because of this problem and that opened my mind to be more knowledgeable in this area.