In some countries, celebrities complain about the way the media publicizes their private lives. Some people say that they should accept it as part of their fame. Do you agree or disagree?

In this developed world, In some nations famous personalities show their resentment against the way, the press makes their life public. A few people consider that they must accept it as part of their success. I disagree with the view that celebrities have to accept the manner in which their private lives are made public by the media. It is undeniable that they are in the spotlight and want to be popular by choice. Firstly, celebrities are already under a lot of pressure to perform well, as they are public figures and are always in the public eye. On one hand, it is true that media coverage plays a significant role in building and sustaining a celebrity's career. Secondly, these celebs are role models for the people. When any negative side of their private life is exposed, their followers think it glamorous to do the same, which is definitely detrimental for the society as a whole. For example, if people come to know that the celeb they adore, smokes and drinks in private life, they think there is nothing wrong in doing so and also copy their idol. To sum up, They achieved their fame through their own efforts and they have the right to present it to the public, but they should not promote evil like tobacco, alcohol and so on.