Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals think that at all levels of education, from basic school to university level are spending too much time on acquiring facts and there is no efficient time to learn practically any skills. From my perspective, I agree with this statement, because it is true and the educational journey is very long to finish. To begin with, schools and universities are taking a decade to complete their learning plan and concentrate on the typical subjects. In other words, they must focus on how to improve their students by teaching other skills, far from subjects and normal ways. In addition, to develop their pupils to be more productive and creative, the school has a variety of various ways to enhance their ability to improve. For example, some students have practical skills like, speaking in public without any hesitation, and that reflects on their experiences in their school. Another point to consider, practical skills are crucial to building a strong society. It is also possible to say that countries that have integrated practical skills training in their education process, such as critical thinking alongside academics, the outcomes of lower unemployment rates and higher job satisfaction. For instance, collaboration and communication skills are vital in their development to help students and they must enroll at school or college. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that schools and universities have the responsibility to strive for their students to succeed in practical skills with typical academic subjects.