Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A computer is the most things make our life beter, it's one of a huge in the life, in genral the computer take us to future and improving many items in a different filds field like health or educations, it's is necessary now. however, useing a comouter should be montring from our self, specially when used by child, because it's has many things negative and unusful, in the upcoming paeagraf I will explain why. Actuly when serch about evrythings we could see negative and positive, So a computer coms with many somthings something good like make our life faster, now we can do evreythings in the moments such as shopping, learning, even the governments rely on the use of computer in the most of contries. also mdo positive effects on the children to learing learn them new or do thier homework, and pepore people less, in the same page useing elegtronig electronics or computer maybe happin negatine effects specially when they use it most of time, and thier time losted for play video games or chating, and all this may lead to damage in thier health, and keep them disturb. in conclusion we should start to using a computer in good ways, whether aduilts or children, this happens happind when we put time for dealing with it (limited time line),or wha