Although many people value their public parks, this space could be better used for other purposes such as residental areas for ever growing population or to develop business and boost economies. To want extend do you agree or disagree with this?

While a plethora of people love their public parks, other constructions like residential areas for an increasing number of individuals or enhancing business would be the better way of using the territories. This essay states that building extra facilities in favor of green places can cause overpopulation in urban parts and reduce places for resting as well as lead to biodiversity issues. To begin with, whereas it is essential to control the quantity of humans in order to provide all with accommodations, they can be set up in suburban areas with low density. In other words, this modification will help not only supply persons with living but also prevent city centers from being overcrowded. As a result, life in all parts of the country will be active. For example, in Azerbaijan, there is a lot of traffic and queues because all popular shops and banks are located in the capital, and if the government constructs these in other cities, it will be easier to live in the state. Furthermore, parks are crucial for residents for spending time. That is, they are really important for having a great time outdoors and enjoying the beauty of nature. Additionally, parks are paramount for preserving trees since they provide persons with oxygen essential for their existence. For instance, in Norway, individuals are prone to have at least one park for each building. To conclude, it is not advisable to replace parks with other buildings as it will raise problems both in terms of people's density and the environment.