Over-reliance on modern technology means that people are failing to learn, or are forgetting many basic skills. To what extent is this true? Are people becoming so reliant on modern technology that they are no longer able to do some things without it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today`s rapidly changing, technology has its own place in society. Many people are reliance and hard to do something fully by themselves. Even a small task, some people always use technology `s help. This essay will explore reasons why many people are reliance to the technology. Firstly, many people feel does not confidence to their ability. People thing that they must present the best result to the world, they relize realise that learn Change the form of the verb learning show examples is the key that can make them expert. However, learning takes time and they must criticize about the truth of the knowledge. So, the short way is using technology. For instance, when student in universty get a task from their lecturer to make an article, they prefered to use technology to get background, method and discusion. Moreover, student not only getting data but also analyzing it with the AI. Secondly, the technology give what people need in the short time. In the past, people need time to finish their task and people should prepare it well. However, in recent year people only open artificial intelligence to finish it. For example, a corporate employee use AI to rearrange report, they only put the data and than report will be created automatically. Thirdly, based on the observation that I took in last month, there are some teachers who use technology to develop their learning media. It is a good idea to implement technology in learning, so that student also interested learn sctivity. In conclusion, people can not stay away from the technology. Technology give benefit for people `s living. The important thing is, people should understand how to use technology well, thus it will be bring many benefits to people.