Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a debat debit between individuales. Because of the long period spent on learning facats facets rather than learning practical skills. In my opinion i would disagree with this statement because recent years school foucs on both. However, i believe that if the student dont have bace facts the will not be able to do practical skills. Acoording to the above statement, Recent years education develop in high way. Also they inculde the AI in their educations. This development will increas student on both side such as,practical and theoretical. For example in ABUDHABI wich is located on UNITED ARAB EMIRETS the educations include trips for students to exploring and learning practical skills such as, visting the animal zoo or exploring some museums. Additionally, I believe theoretical is related to practical skills.If student having knowldge first they will be able to exploreing explore and understanding the practical skills.For instace, If student learning about how to swimming first they whould be easy for them to applying it in the real lives. Hence without understand the proccesing and geting knowldge about it as result,it would be harder to be applying in the real lives. In conclusion, I believe that in the recent years education facing to much of development that make the schools foucing on both side practical skills /theoretical wich is a perfect method to provide students skills.