The scientist believes that computers will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it is a positive while others think it is a negative development. Discuss both points and give your own opinion

There is no doubt in the belief system of scientist that computers will be more analytical and precise than human beings there are adverse and beneficial effects of it. In my opinion there are more benefits of technological advancement as long as it does not harm human beings and be in proper control of humans. For instance, if we consider the medical feild, advance surgical insturments are being used where more accuracy is required and it is safe to consider human error are more while being-pressure. At the same time, technical equipments do not feel tired and restless which makes them more reliable than humans while restless surgeons or medical staff leans towards negetive approch. Overall, in this feild it is safe to say, with proper care and technique there are far more benefits even being computers more intelligent. On the other hand, we need more maintance of these devices and regular testing as they do not have emotions and feelings, so they do what is in their programming irrespective of damages done while there is some malfunction occur in their operations. Additionally, with more devices in use people will be losing more job which will be a huge impact on our society. Overall, with extraordinary technology as compare to human analytical skill some feild will benfit us, on the other hand, we will be more dependant on equipments and less need of manpower. Skilled resouces to human labour. So in my point of view, as long as we are in control we will have more benefits of technology being more smarter then us.