Some people think that there should be a law to ban young people under 18 to go out after the midnight, others think it should not be. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

According to some individuals, young people should not be allowed to go out past midnight whereas some think they should do so. Let's delve into both aspects before giving a personal opinion about this. To start with, youngsters should stay back at their house after midnight as they are immature and easy to get influenced by the things happening around them which can be harmful for there own safety and crowd around them. The major number of high school kids get attracted to the things done by the elderly people, as the things are new for them and eye catching. So, despite of calculating the conclusion of their actions, they choose to do that stuff in the name of adventure and getting exposure which can be detrimental for them. Now coming to the point that they should go out and get the exposure. There are some things in life which a person can not learn until or unless they have not experienced it in real life. Also, taking yourself out without any restriction builds a confidence to be self- reliable as well as to protect yourself. What is more, it gives you multiple opportunities to make decisions and to choose the best out of all. In my opinion, young youth should stay home after midnight as in young age they are in a protective shelter of there elders and they have not faced the harsh reality of the world directly yet. They need security until they are not fully ready to protect themselves from different problems. To keep them safe and for positive future they do need some rules to implement in their life. To sum up, there should be some rules and regulations which says that under 18 people are restricted outside after the midnight as pros took over the edge of cons.