“Prevention is better than cure”. Researching and treating disease is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventative measures. To what extent do you agree.

Its better to avoid the problem rather than finding a solution for it as medical procedures are highly expensive so the great option is to spend money on things which will keep you far from the illness. This is a great statement and i am on its side to a high extend. To start with, one should always take care of themselves physically, mentally as well as emotionally as if we are not healthy in any of these then the illness will eventually come behind us. It is extremely important to understand that prioritizing yourself in every aspect is mandatory like eat healthy diet, workout, do things which you love and live the way you want to nonethless what impact will it cause on others lives. All these helps people to decrease stress level, leading to a healthy lifestyle. Additionally, know what your body needs like regular checkups for all age groups are must needed. Now-a-days, even toddlers are lacking vitamins, calcium, iron in their bodies which can be detrimental if not cured at a proper time. Moreover, so many skin cancer cases are arising due to endulging UV rays. To get away from this, sunscreen is a must have and now some brands launched UV protection clothes too, so that this disease can be stopped. Also, people sould could get more knowlegde about these preventions through campaings, advertisements, by adding it in educational system. The more people will know about this, The more it can be prevented. To sum up, i deeply beleive that prevention is the great option despite getting the treatment. As, in this economy, sometimes it is almost impossible to get away from the disease due to its longivity and excessive expenditure. So the safest option is to help yourself to stay away from the illness by living a healthy lifestyle.