Crime rates have been increasing in many cities around the world. What are the key problems contributing to this rise in crime, and what solutions can be implemented to tackle these issues?

A growing number of case in recent is grow in a varienty of country such as crime. This issue will discuss regarding how the the governemnt can solve about the problem and what suggest the solutions for this case. Firstly, many coummnity in the world need money or their life. So that is why, A number of inhabitant do crime for gain easy money. For instance, they become steal or flunder plunder founder on the street using the motobike or cars for commit a crime, becuase they do not afraid with the police or the regulations from the council. Therefore, nowdays its many viral when I waching the news on televition or smartphone like kill people and take their valuables side the street, it is so danger for a growing number of society. Aside from that, the Government must create a new regulations like laws for perpetrator to arrange crimes that exist in society in public area. Besides, the leadership have to create jobs for them and of course numerous people will support the regime to help many young people to impropve their carrier for susses on the top. This is become the key for aid other farticularly for criminals join corporatioon corporations to earn a lot of money and become kind people. In conclusion, they do that because of lack of job opportunities. So that, the administration should think a lots concerning jobs for crowds of humans.