People are more aware of fashion nowadays and it continues to be a huge business, with a lot of advertising involved and millions of dollars of being paid to models. Discuss whether this is a good or bad trend. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Fashion to be one of the important things nowaday, it also push marketing of textile through social media advertising. This essay will discuss whether fashion is a good or worst trend with spesific opinion support. There are some reasons, why fashion are common this day, firstly, fashion can be self expression and show the identity. People could show their creation in fashion, due to the variety of styles produced by the textile industry. Moreover, it support positive competitive from many textile factories. Secondly, many fashions with cheap price make people interested to mix and match their style both for formal and informal events. Marketplace provide many kind of fashions with low budget, for example many online stores sell one set clothes with student price. In addition, even it sells with cheap price however, the style follow modern trending. In another hand, there are also drawbacks, firstly, it changes people perspective about beauty. Due to social media shows variety of fashions, people make their own conclusion about criteria of beauty. For example there is a statemnet that beauty is branded item, it can make a new issue in the society about fashion. Secondly, pollution from the textile factory production bigger than before. It can influnece the fresh air and unhealty for our lungs. In sum, fashion give benefits and also the drawbacks, as a member of society we should be wise to face with any issues this day. In my opinion, fashion has change recently and give chance to society to express themself. The opportunity for people to mix and match with many style of fashions to be the symbol of freedom.